The School Newspaper of John Carroll School

The Patriot

2016-2017 Golf

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Mar 22 Archbishop CurleyMaryland Golf and Co17-4W
Archbishop CurleyMaryland Golf and Co
Mon, Apr 03 Archbishop CurleySparrows Point Count18.5-2.5W
Archbishop CurleySparrows Point Count
Wed, Apr 05 St. Mary'sMaryland Golf and Co13-8W
St. Mary'sMaryland Golf and Co
Wed, Apr 12 St. Peter and PaulTalbot Country Club6-15L
St. Peter and PaulTalbot Country Club
Thu, Apr 13 Glenelg CountryCattail Creek Countr13.5-7.5W
Glenelg CountryCattail Creek Countr
Tue, Apr 25 3:15pmBoys' LatinMaryland Gold and Co
Boys' LatinMaryland Gold and Co
Thu, Apr 27 3:30pmSevernMaryland Gold and Co
SevernMaryland Gold and Co
Tue, May 02 3:30pmSevernOld South Country Cl
SevernOld South Country Cl
Wed, May 03 3:15pmBoys' LatinMaryland Golf and Co
Boys' LatinMaryland Golf and Co
Thu, May 04 3:30pmAnnapolis Area ChristianMaryland Golf and Co
Annapolis Area ChristianMaryland Golf and Co
The School Newspaper of John Carroll School
Sports Center