The School Newspaper of John Carroll School

The Patriot

2016-2017 Softball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Mar 07 4:00pmBryn MawrHomeCancelled
Bryn MawrHome
Fri, Mar 17 4:00pmHavre de Grace HighHomeCancelled
Havre de Grace HighHome
Tue, Mar 21 Chapelgate ChristianHome16-0W
Chapelgate ChristianHome
Fri, Mar 24 PerryvilleAway7-3W
PerryvilleAway
Wed, Mar 29 Archbishop SpaldingHome12-6W
Archbishop SpaldingHome
Fri, Mar 31 4:00pmMaryvaleAwayCancelled
MaryvaleAway
Mon, Apr 03 Seton KeoughHome18-6W
Seton KeoughHome
Fri, Apr 07 McDonoughAway24-13W
McDonoughAway
Mon, Apr 10 Catholic HighHome13-3W
Catholic HighHome
Wed, Apr 12 Mount de SalesAway2-3L
Mount de SalesAway
Thu, Apr 13 Dulaney High SchoolHome4-5L
Dulaney High SchoolHome
Wed, Apr 19 Catholic HighAway10-20L
Catholic HighAway
Thu, Apr 20 Bel Air High SchoolHome6-7L
Bel Air High SchoolHome
Fri, Apr 21 McDonoughHome7-6W
McDonoughHome
Wed, Apr 26 4:00pmArchbishop SpaldingAway
Archbishop SpaldingAway
Thu, Apr 27 4:00pmMount de SalesHome
Mount de SalesHome
Wed, May 03 4:00pmSeton KeoughAway
Seton KeoughAway
Fri, May 05 4:00pmHarford TechHome
Harford TechHome
The School Newspaper of John Carroll School
Sports Center