The Patriot

  • Happy Summer Break, Patriots!

  • Final exams will be on Wednesday, June 6 and end on Friday, June 8

  • Congratulations to the class of 2018 for graduating!

JCTV News: October 7, 2016

The TV Production class produces newscasts to entertain and to inform the student body

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

Reporters: Holly Dixon, Rea Byers, Meredith Brosh, Nate Roberts, Ben Florio, Matt Runyeon, Stelio Stakias, Kiersten Euler, Andrew Kline, and Luke Chubb

Directors, producers, and editors: Sarah Meyerl and Maria Dunnock

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Comment

If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a gravatar.


The School Newspaper of John Carroll School
JCTV News: October 7, 2016